Current Committee

commitee2017 Executive Committee

  • Chair: Dr. Ann Ledwith, University of Limerick.
  • Vice-chair: To be confirmed.
  • Ex-offico chair: Dr Michael Tobin, Athlone Institute of Technology.
  • Honorary Treasurer: Dr. Clodagh Byrne, Trinity College Dublin.
  • Honorary Secretary: Dr. Nuala McGuinn, National University of Ireland, Galway.
  • Member: Dr. Seamus O’Tuama, University College Cork.
  • Member: Dr. Helen Murphy, Waterford Institute of Technology.
  • Member: Dr. Don Crowley, Cork Institute of Technology.
  • Member: Dr. Anne Walsh, National University of Ireland, Galway.
  • Member: Dr. Derek Barter, National University of Ireland, Maynooth.
  • Member: Dr Rob Mark, Dublin City University.

Additional Places to be nominated for:

  • University/College from Northern Ireland – request to University of Ulster to nominate a candidate for this role.
  • Dublin region consortium.